html

Contact us

Join with us for the success beyond borders!
My Cart
฿ 0.00
植物学页面

提取过程

Bangkok Face 植物学

泰国位于热带地区,因此具有极高的生物多样性。我们国家曾经被称为“植物王国”,拥有很多的药草、以及数个世纪中一直在传统医学中使用的药草。Bangkok Face是一家专业的化妆品生产商和经销商,其主要目标是根据市场的持续需求,将最优质的天然植物皮肤护理产品提供给泰国国内和国际市场。我们一直在对泰国和其它国家的草药和水果进行研究开发,以便能够编制出适合于亚洲人皮肤、且适合用户生活方式的最佳天然护肤产品配方。我们与泰国国立农业大学、农业产品改良研究院(KAPI)、以及负责农业技术的政府机构开展了多项合作。在高技术提取流程指导和提取植物的研究方面,Bangkok Face得到了政府机构的大力支持。我们组建了专业的研发部门,能够观察并监控生产过程中各种成分和乳液的相互作用。因此。我们的客户应该对我们的产品抱有信心。在下文中,我们将对提取过程中的三个步骤进行详细介绍。

提取

所使用的提取方法主要是浸渍法。我们将草药和水果浸渍在溶剂中,在此过程中不对原材料进行加热,从而有效防止了活性成分流失。在浸渍之后,对溶液进行过滤处理,再加入另一种低沸点的溶剂,使用旋转式蒸发器进行提取(持续提取)。之后,我们将获得“粗提取液”,可以用于与多种有效配方混合。

表征

活性成分的表征是指在我们的高技术实验室内,使用现代技术和设备,对活性成分的具体构成进行测试和分析。例如,使用DPPH法来进行抗氧化酶分析。这种设备将能够测定抗氧化活性物质的具体浓度。同时,我们还执行补充测试,以便确定每种成分的灵敏度水平。这些补充测试的目的是让我们的专家能感知每种成分的具体特征,以便其在之后精确地进行最终测试。

浓缩

浓缩是指让粗提取物在溶剂中的浓度达到规定值。我们非常重视浓缩步骤。例如,我们一直选择使用对皮肤安全的溶剂,例如丙二醇、甘油、或者丁二醇。在将活性成分溶解到溶剂中之后,即可以开始进行后续的生产流程。

我们组建了专业的研发部门,能够观察并监控生产过程中各种成分和乳液的相互作用。

我们的提取故事

泰国樱花

被誉为“山中和雾中女王”的Nang Phaya Sua Krong在全世界都非常知名,通常也被称为“野生喜马拉雅樱花”或者“泰国樱花”,这种樱花每年只开一次,肉眼很难看到。泰国樱花分布在中国大陆、中国台湾、日本、泰国和印度。科学家发现泰国樱花的花瓣中含有美容成分。在提取过程中,我们发现了“芸香苷”,一种黄酮类植物次级代谢产物。这种物质具有非常优异的抗氧化功效。日本和韩国妇女一直使用芸香苷来减少皱纹、亮白皮肤。尽管日本国内提取到的芸香苷非常著名,但研究结果发现,泰国樱花中提取得到的芸香苷的抗氧化功效更强、也更适合于亚洲人皮肤。

Cherry Blossom-min

莲须提取物

值得用心呵护的纯净美容成分,非常适合亚洲人皮肤。泰国草药在美容行业中又跨出了坚实一步,泰国科学家发现了提取用于美容产品的莲须提取物的具体方法。莲花是一种在3000-4000年前在泰国被发现的植物。因为莲花不耐寒,因此我们使用的莲花通常只出现在泰国热带地区,生长在泰国肥沃的土壤中。除了被视为佛教的圣物之外,我们还将莲花用作美容产品生产中的活性成分,将其与其他相关成分混合,以获得最佳效果。这种莲须提取物具有抗氧化功效,因此能够延缓衰老过程。莲须提取物还具有抗炎症和增白功效,能够抑制酪氨酸酶,酪氨酸酶是促进黑色素生成的一种酶。

Lotus Stamen Extract-min

石榴提取物

这种闪亮的珠宝能够完美匹配你的皮肤。石榴是一种非常华丽的水果,其中含有丰富的天然香料。石榴生长在泰国和其他亚洲国家。尽管如此,我们发现印度的石榴最适合用于美容护肤产品生产,因为印度石榴中植物化学成分的浓度最高,例如多元酚、花青素、花色苷、鞣花酸衍生物、以及可水解的丹宁酸。这些活性酶主要分布在石榴的种子、果皮和果汁中,具有抗氧化、消除暗斑、取出过量的油脂、杀菌、紧致和亮白皮肤的功效。富含黄酮类物质的鞣花酸能够为你的皮肤补充维生素和矿物质,减少会导致各种有害影响(尤其是癌症)的毒素。

Pomegranate Extract-min

野葛根提取物

隐藏在地下的秘密:强韧而健康的皮肤。用于美容护肤产品生产的野葛根通常生长在海拔250-800米的地方。野葛根中富含植物雌激素,例如葛雌素和去氧微雌醇等,主要生长在泰国的东北部和北部。在美容护肤行业中,野葛根提取物主要用作消除皱纹的紧致和抗衰老成分。我们在护发产品中也使用了野葛根提取物,因为其能够促进头发生长。另外,泰国妇女还经常使用野葛根来丰胸,因为其具有良好的丰胸效果。

Pueraria mirifica-min

欧亚甘草提取物

具有优异的皮肤亮白效果的草药。欧亚甘草提取物中的甘草查而酮A具有优异、独特的抗氧化和抗炎症功效。一个世界著名的品牌Eucerin已经通过体内和体外研究,确认了甘草查而酮A的效力。这种泰国草药能够控制痤疮、去除皮肤细胞产生的过量的油脂。另外,欧亚甘草还是一种天然的增白剂,可以和其他增白成分协同使用,而不会导致过敏或者刺激感。

Licorice Extract-min

白参

长期生长的人参能够提供持续健康的皮肤。你是否知道我们今天食用的红参实际上是一种天然白参?我们对人参的生产流程进行了控制,以确保获得最佳的质量。先使用清水冲洗人参的根部,之后在120到130摄氏度下,进行三个小时的蒸汽杀菌处理,之后即可以获得红棕色的人参根产品。之后,我们将其放在太阳下晒干,直到其颜色变白为止。中国人通常将人参称为高丽参。高丽参中含有一种重要的酶:皂苷。皂苷是一种配糖体化合物适应原,主要功效包括促进血液循环、平衡血压、刺激中枢神经系统、提高免疫力、以及延缓衰老过程。

White Ginseng-min

Bangkok Face

Bangkok face是一家提供美容产品、美容药草和最佳皮肤护理产品的泰国公司。我们也是美容解决方案和化妆产品的批发供货商。我们主要关注泰国草药,以及天然和有机成分。我们邀请潜在的经销商和批发和我们合作,共同成功。立即在Bangkok face美容护肤产品中心购物。

Extraction Process

Bangkok Face Botanical

Thailand is located in the tropical area where it contains diverse biological elements. Our country has been called the land of florae which holds various herbs and Thai traditional plants for centuries. Bangkok Face is a professional cosmetic manufacturer and distributor that aim to develop the best quality of botanical skin care products according to the on-going demand of the markets both domestic and overseas. We have started the researches and development in herbs and fruits in Thailand and other countries and formulate the best natural skin care products that are compatible to Asian skin and are conform to users lifestyles. With the collaboration of Kasetsart Agricultural and Agro-Industrial Product Improvement Institute (KAPI), the government institution that expertise in agricultural technology. Bangkok Face is supported with the strong government institution in terms of high-tech extraction procedures guideline and further studies on the extracted plants. We have got the professional R&D that will formulate and monitor the interaction of ingredients and the cream throughout the production process. Therefore, our customers can put their trust and have confidence on our products. Let us illustrate more about the three steps of extraction processes.

Extraction method

Extraction

Extraction method which we considered is Maceration. We macerate herbs and fruits in solvent so that the raw material won’t have to be heated and loss the active elements. After maceration, the solution will be filtered and extracted by Rotary Evaporator (continuous extraction) mixing with another solvent that has low boiling point. After that, we then get the “Crude extract” to mix with numerous effective formulas.

Identification of active ingredient

Identification

Identification of active ingredient is to define and analyze the component of that ingredient by using technique and modern equipment from our high-tech laboratory. For example, analysis of anti-oxidant enzyme can be done by using DPPH. This machine will tell us the concentration of anti-oxidant activities. Meanwhile, we also perform the patch test to determine the sensitivity level of each ingredient. These examinations are performed in order for our specialists to perceive the characteristic of each ingredient in which they can in turn determine the ultimate result accurately.

Concentration

Concentration

Concentration is specification of Crude extracts intensity that can dissolve in solvent. We place an importance on this process attentively; for example, we choose safety solvent for skin such as Propylene Glycol, Glycerin or Butylene Glycol. Those substances that have been dissolved in solvent can then go on to the next cosmetic production processes.

We have the professional R&D that will formulate and monitor the interaction of ingredients throughout the production process.

Our extract story

Thai Cherry Blossom

THE QUEEN OF MOUNT AND MIST” WITH THE EFFICACY THAT IS SECOND TO NONE Nang Phaya Sua Krong are well known throughout the world and are known in general as “Wild Himalayan Cherry Blossom” and “Thai Sakura” which blooms fully once a year and is not often to be seen by your own eyes. This kind of plant can be found in China, Taiwan, Japan, Thailand, and India. Scientists have found a shortcut to beauty by using the petals of Cherry Blossom. Throughout the extraction process is found to have “Rutin”, a compound from the flavonoid class of plant secondary metabolites. This compound is most known for their antioxidant activities. Rutin is a good supply for reducing wrinkles and brighten Japanese and Korean women. Even though this compound can be famously found in Japan, it is found that Thai Sakura contains higher level of anti-oxidant and is more compatible with Asian skin.

Thai Cherry Blossom Extract

Lotus Stamen Extract

THE PURIFICATION OF BEAUTY THAT IS HEART-WORTHY AND WELL-MATCH WITH ASIAN SKIN Celebrate to Thai herbs society for getting one more step ahead toward beauty when Thai scientists have found a way to extract Lotus stamen for the used in cosmetic society. Lotus is a plant that was discovered approximately 3000-4000 years ago in Thailand. Lotus that we used can only be found in tropical zone, especially on Thai nutrient rich soils, since it cannot survive the cold. Apart from being used in Buddhist rite, we use them as an active ingredient in cosmetic manufacture, mixed them together with relevant ingredients for the best interaction. This lotus stamen extract has ability to act as anti-oxidant which is the cause of aging process. It also acts as anti-inflammation and whitening agent by inhibiting tyrosinase which is an enzyme that produces melanin pigments.

Lotus Stamen Extract

Pomegranate Extract

THE SPARKLING GLOW JEWEL” THAT FLAWLESSLY SERVE YOUR SKIN Pomegranate is a gorgeous fruit with luxury natural scent. It grows in Thailand and other Asian countries. However, we found that pomegranates from India are the best candidate for cosmetic revolution because they contain the highest concentration of phytochemicals such as polyphenols, anthocyanins, anthrocyanidins, ellagic acid derivatives, and hydrolyzable tannins. These enzymes come from seeds, skins, and juice aid in reducing oxidant activity, dark spots, extra oil on skins, and bacteria while firming and brightening your skin effectively as well. Ellagic, rich in flavonoids, will particularly add vitamins and minerals to your skin and reduce toxic substances that might cause harmful effects especially cancers.

Pomegranate Extract

Pueraria Mirifica Extract

THE UNDER EARTH SECRET.. FOR STRONG AND HEALTHY SKIN Pueraria Mirifica that we used in cosmetic treatment often comes from high forest that is 250-800 meters above the sea level. Pueraria Mirifica rich in phytoestrogens such as miroestrol and deoxymiroestrol grows beautifully and strongly in the North east and Northern part of Thailand. Contributing to cosmetic industries, it acts as firming and anti-aging agent reducing wrinkles. We also used it in hair products as it also acts as hair growth factor. Nevertheless, Thai women often use it for breast firming because of its effectiveness in doing so.

Pueraria Mirifica Extract

Licorice Extract

THE SUPREME HERBS THAT SUPREMELY BRIGHTEN YOUR SKIN Licochalcone A from Licorice extract displays broad and unique anti-oxidative and anti-inflammatory properties. A world-wide famous brand, Eucerin, has confirmed its effectiveness both in-vitro and in-vivo. This Thai herb has ability to control acne and extra oil that produces from skin cells. Moreover, Licorice is a natural whitening agent that can be used in compensation to synthetic whitening agents without causing allergic reaction and irritation.

Licorice Extract

White Ginseng

THE LONG LIVE GINSENG FOR THE EVERLASTING HEALTHY SKIN Have you ever know that red ginseng we consume today is actually a natural white ginseng? The production process of ginseng has been manipulated for the best quality of it. After ginseng roots have been vanished by clean water, they have to undergo steam sterilization process at 120 to 130 degree Celsius for 3 hours causing the reddish-brown colorization of the roots. Then, we leave them dried out by sunlight until they wither. The Chinese often call them Korean ginseng. This Korean ginseng contains an important enzyme, Saponin. Saponin is a component of glycoside functioning as adaptogen which helps in blood circulation, balance blood pressure, stimulate middle part of nervous system, build up immunity, and slow down aging process.

White Ginseng

Bangkok Face

Bangkok face is the center of beauty products, beauty herbs, and the best skin care products in Thailand. We are the cosmetic wholesale supplier for beauty solution. Our attention is at Thai herbs and natural and organic ingredients. We invite prospective distributors and wholesalers to be our partners and walk together to the success. Shop now at Bangkok face beauty skin care center.