html

Contact us

Join with us for the success beyond borders!
My Cart
฿ 0.00

泰国草药

多叶姜黄粉末

฿ 900.00

在泰国传统医学中,多叶姜黄的气味和味道属于热性,通常妇科药物使用,主要用于治疗子宫出现问题的妇女。其主要功效包括缓解子宫疼痛、将子宫回复到其初始位置、紧缩阴道、以及让月经周期恢复正常等。这种药物还可以用于提高女性的性欲、促进阴道润滑液的分泌,同时还能够促进胆汁分泌,因此可以用于治疗消化不良。

水田芥粉末

฿ 900.00

水田芥是一种水生多年生草药,在流速缓慢的水道和天然泉水的附近大量分布。从古代开始,东亚、中压、欧洲和美洲的人们就开始人工栽培这种具有辛辣气味的草药,主要用途包括食用和药用。
使用各种类型的水果和蔬菜一直以来就和降低各种负面健康问题风险有关。很多研究结果表明,食用诸如水田芥等植物来源食物,能够降低肥胖症、糖尿病、心脏病的风险,降低总体的死亡率,促进健康的身体、增加能量、总体上降低体重。

高岭土粉末

฿ 400.00

高岭土主要用作皮肤解毒剂和清洁剂。高岭土中含有大量的二氧化硅,能够有效去除死皮细胞,促进皮肤再生。高岭土还能够净化和解毒皮肤,让皮肤变得更加湿润。另外,高岭土中还含有独特的矿物质和营养物质,有助于去除皮肤中的毒素和油污。

光叶仙茅粉末

฿ 1,400.00

光叶仙茅是一种无茎、常绿、多年生植物,直接从根部生长出一簇叶子,高度约为60厘米。这种草药属于仙茅科,原产于诸如泰国和其他东南亚国家等热带地区。

在传统医学中,光叶仙茅有着其他很多的功效,例如促进血液循环,用其治疗咳嗽、喉咙痛和发烧,治疗蚊虫叮咬,以及治疗外部脓肿等。

蓬莪术粉末

฿ 900.00

蓬莪术是一种泰国草药,在传统医学中具有很多的用途。蓬莪术是一种大型多年生草药,具有地下宿根。蓬莪术具有类似于生姜的芳香气味,颜色为浅黄色。

在泰国传统医学中,蓬莪术主要用于治疗感染、疼痛、各种皮肤缺陷和溃疡。蓬莪术对女性也有着很多功效,可以用于治疗月经不调和经行口糜。

印度姜粉末

฿ 950.00

印度姜是一种姜科植物,在泰语里的读音为Phai (ไพล)。印度姜的根中含有丰富的抗炎症成分,经常被用作医疗按摩配方,具有消除身体疼痛、抗炎症、护理皮肤等功效。

穿心莲粉末

฿ 700.00

穿心莲原产于印度、泰国和其他亚洲国家。穿心莲一直被用作促进免疫系统的药物使用,也是治疗发烧、产后滋补的家庭常备药物,还可以用于治疗心血管疾病、皮肤问题和蛇咬伤。穿心莲的整株植株都有苦味。在印度通常被称为“苦味之王”。

泰国姜黄粉末

฿ 900.00

姜黄是一种从公元前2000年的古代就开始使用的香料,当前在泰国和其他东亚国家依然流行。这是一种具有黄色到橘黄色地下宿根的植物。这种草药具有芳香气味,在很多国家的传统医学中得到广泛利用,不仅是泰国,还包括中国和印度传统医学。

野葛根粉末

฿ 900.00

野葛根在泰语中的名称为Kwao Krua Kao,是一种主要分布在泰国北部和东北部的草药。从古代开始,泰国人就使用野葛根作为一种抗衰老药物。野葛根能够延缓衰老过程,例如减少皱纹、减少灰头发、提高视力和记忆力等,帮助你重回青春。

这种草药具有很多的功效,直到今天依然得到广泛利用。当前主要用于抵抗衰老过程,增大女性的乳房尺寸,改善皮肤、指甲和头发的健康,减少痤疮,以及治疗失眠。

艳紫铆粉末

฿ 700.00

艳紫铆是一种长寿的孪生乔木,只生长在泰国的森林中。艳紫铆在泰国男人中非常流行,因为其具有恢复青春和提高性能力的功效。在很多个世纪内,艳紫铆的根和茎就一直被用作重振雄风的壮阳药使用。

野生姜黄粉末

฿ 1,100.00

野生姜黄是一种泰国草药,同时也出现在南亚和周边地区。在泰国传统医学中,这种草药主要供外用,例如用于治疗皮肤疾病、治疗扭伤、治疗擦伤、以及蛇毒解毒。另外,野生姜黄还可以用于改善肤色。

在今天,很多化妆美容产品和传统药物配方中依然使用野生姜黄作为成分。这种草药不仅对皮肤有利,还能够防止皮肤癌。

活性成分

羟基脯氨酸复合物CN

羟基脯氨酸复合物CN是一种非动物来源衍生物,是使用生物技术,让甲基硅烷三醇和羟基脯氨酸发生反应后得到的。这种物质能够通过细胞刺激作用展现出优异的皮肤再生活性。羟基脯氨酸复合物CN能够刺激老化的细胞,提高细胞的再生和愈合能力,限制能量要求。这种物质不具有毒性、也不具有刺激性。

α-没药醇

天然的α-没药醇可以通过网状黄苏木的蒸馏获得。这种物质能够有效抑制细菌,主要在化妆品和个人护理产品中使用。

BIOGENIC SA-200

BioGenic SA-200是一种水溶性水杨酸。这种物质能够用作化妆品和个人护理产品的不含酒精配方。BioGenic SA-200具有水溶性,因此能够提高配方的稳定性,防止水杨酸的重结晶。

HYDROSAL FRESHCOOL

Hydrosal FreshCool是一种清爽混合物的独特交付系统,能够提供长时间的清爽感觉,同时气味较小。这种系统能够与各种水基和亲水配方成分兼容,提供清爽产品。

描述

Ashlex是从南非醉茄的叶子中提取得到的。这种物质具有优异的促进细胞生长、收缩毛孔、防紫外线和增白功效。

紫玉米花青素提取物

฿ 500.00

由Quality Plus提供的紫玉米花青素提取物是一种天然活性成分,是从泰国紫玉米穗轴中提取得到的。这种成分具有极强的抗衰老、抗炎症和抗氧化功效。

马齿苋提取物

฿ 750.00

在传统医学中,由于其具有创伤愈合功效,因此马齿苋在传统医学中得到广泛使用。马齿苋是一种优异的抗炎症物质、抗氧化物质和创伤愈合物质。

藻类提取物

฿ 1,400.00

藻类提取物能够促进血液循环,为皮肤补充水分。藻类中的粘液能够有效保护皮肤,防止皮肤干燥。

甘草酸二钾

฿ 150.00

甘草酸二钾是一种潜在活性成分,能够改善肤色,同时能维持皮肤中的透明质酸含量。这种物质是从欧亚甘草植株中提取得到的,具有优异的抗炎症和抗过敏功效。

米糠白蛋白

฿ 700.00

米糠蛋白是一种优秀的蛋白质,具有较高的食用和药用价值。和其他谷物相比,其具有很多其他优势,例如不含过敏原和良好的生物活性等,因此得到的广泛利用。这种物质是从经过冷压脱脂的米糠中提取得到的。

浆米糠蛋白水解产物

฿ 500.00

浆米糠蛋白水解产物是从浆米中提取得到的。浆米是一种新的稻米物种,由泰国国际农业大学的稻米科学中心从2012年开始在泰国种植,是通过泰国本地的非糯性紫米Jao Hom Nin和泰国茉莉香米Khoa Dawk Mali 105杂交得到的。

纯氧杂蒽酮山竹果提取物

฿ 3,000.00

我们的纯氧杂蒽酮中含有75%的α-倒捻子素。这种物质是从泰国最好的山竹果皮中提取得到的。山竹果皮具有优异的抗菌、抗炎症、抗氧化功效,以及酪氨酸酶抑制功效,这主要是由于其中含有高浓度的氧杂蒽酮导致的。山竹果提取物也被广泛应用于美容、健康护理和制药产品行业中。

html

Contact us

Join with us for the success beyond borders!
My Cart
฿ 0.00

THAI HERBS

Wan Chuk Mot Luk Powder (Curcuma Comosa)

฿ 900.00

In Thai traditional medicine, Curcuma Comosa has a hot odor and taste and is used as a remedy for women, especially those suffering from uterus problems, in order to relieve uterus pain, retain the uterus to its original position, tighten the vagina, and normalize the menstrual cycle. It is also used to improve the female libido and activate vaginal lubrication secretion whilst activating bile secretion, which cures indigestion.

WATERCRESS POWDER

฿ 900.00

Watercress is an aquatic perennial herb found in abundance alongside slow running water ways and nearby natural springs. This peppery flavored green has been in cultivation since ancient times for its food and medicinal uses in East-Asia, Central Asia, Europe, and Americas.

Consuming fruits and vegetables of all kinds has long been associated with a reduced risk of many adverse health conditions. Many studies have suggested that increasing consumption of plant foods like watercress decreases the risk of obesity, diabetes, heart disease and overall mortality while promoting a healthy complexion, increasing energy, and overall lowering weight.

WHITE CLAY POWDER

฿ 400.00

White clay is used as skin detoxifying and cleansing agent. The clay contains high content of silica that helps in removing the dead skin and makes it to regenerate. This also purifies and detoxes the skin and makes it moist. In addition, it has unique minerals and phyto-nutrients present, which helps in eliminating toxin and oil from the skin.

CURCULIGO, LATIFOLIA DRYAND POWDER

฿ 1,400.00

Curculigo latifolia is a stemless, evergreen, perennial plant producing a cluster of leaves from the roots and growing about 60cm tall. This herbal plant belongs to the Hypoxidaceae family. It is native to tropical areas such as Thailand and other Southeast Asia countries.

 

Traditionally, Curculigo, Latifolia Dryand also has other various benefits such as promoting blood circulation; using it to recover from cough, sore throat and fever; neutralizing insect bites; and treating external abscess.

ZEDOARY, LUYA-LUYAHAN POWDER

฿ 900.00

Zedoary Luya-luyahan  is a Thai herb that has been traditionally used for many medical purposes. It is a large perennial herb with underground rootstock. It has aromatic odor like that of ginger and is pale yellow in color.

 

In Thai traditional medicine, Zedoary Luya-luyahan was used for treating inflammation, pain, various skin ailments and ulcers. Zedoary Luya-luyahan also has great benefits for women. It can be used for irregular menstruation and menstrual ulcer.

CASSUMUNAR GINGER BENGAL Oil

฿ 950.00

Cassumunar ginger Bengal root is a species of plant in the ginger family. It is called Phai (ไพล) in Thai language. This root herb is rich in anti-inflammatory activities and used in medicinally massage because it has the properties to ease the body pain, inflammation and help maintain the skin.

 

 

KARIYAT, THE CREAT POWDER

฿ 700.00

Kariyatis native to India, Thailand, and some other Asia countries. It has been long used as a medication for boosting immune system, as a household remedy for fever, as a tonic after childbirth, and as a remedy for cardiovascular disease, skin problems and snakebites. The entire plant of Kariyat is bitter. It is even called as “ king of bitters” in India.

 

TURMERIC THAI HERB POWDER

฿ 900.00

Turmeric Curcuma is an ancient spice that has remained popular in Thailand and other Southern Asia countries since 2,000 BC. It is an herbal plant with yellow to orange underground root. The herb also possesses aromatic odor. This herb has been widely used not only in Thai traditional medicine, but also in Chinese and Indian traditional medicine.

PUERARIA MIRIFICA POWDER

฿ 900.00

Puerari Mirifica , also known as Kwao Krua Kao in Thai, is a Thai herb that can be found in Northern and North Eastern Thailand. Puerari Mirifica has been used since ancient time by Thai men and women as rejuvenating herb to promote youthfulness and fight aging process such as reducing wrinkles, getting rid of gray hair, improving eyesight and memory.

 

This herb is continued to be used widely until today because of its many benefits. Nowadays, it is used for fighting aging process; increasing women breast size; for skin, nail and hair health; reducing acne, and alleviating sleep disorders.

 

 

BUTEA SUPERBA POWDER

฿ 700.00

Butea Superba is a twinning wood of long life herbal plant growing only in the forests of Thailand. It was very popular among Thai males for  its supposed effects on rejuvenation and sexual vigor. The roots and stem of Butea Superba have been used for strength and power for centuries.

 

WILD TURMERIC POWDER

฿ 1,100.00

Wild turmeric is a Thai herbal plant that can also be found in South Asian and nearby regions. The herb has been used traditionally by Thai people for external treatments such as curing skin diseases, treating sprain, healing bruises, and snake poison. Additionally, it was used for enhancing complexion.

Today, wild turmeric is used for preparations of many cosmetic formulations and traditional medical applications. This herb is not only beneficial for skin, but also prevents skin from cancer.

 

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

HYDROXYPROLISILANE CN

Hydroxyprolisilane CN is a non-animal derivative, resulting from the reaction of methylsilanetriol with hydroxyproline, obtained by biotechnology. It exhibits an excellent activity of skin regeneration through cytostimulation. HYDROXYPROLISILANE CN stimulates the multiplication of aged cells and improves regeneration and healing capacity, while limiting the energy requirement. It is neither toxic nor irritant in nature.

ALPHA BISABOLO

Natural alpha Bisabolol is obtained by distillation from the candeia tree. It works effectively agaist germs. It is used is cosmetics and personal care products.

BIOGENIC SA-200

BioGenic SA-200 is a water soluble salicylic acid. It enables to make alcohol free formulation for cosmetics and personal care products. Water soluble property of BioGenic SA-200 enhances stability of formulation and prevents recrystallization of salicylic acid.

HYDROSAL FRESHCOOL

Hydrosal FreshCool is a unique delivery system of refreshing blend that provides a longer lasting fresh sensation with reduced odor. It is compatible with a wide range of water-based and hydro-alcoholic formulas to form clear products.

ASHLEX

Ashlex is extracted from Ashwanghadha leaf. It exhibits significant cell growth, pore minimizer, UV-protection, and whitening activties.

ALPHA ARBUTIN

Alpha Arbutin Offers benefits such as minimized liver spots and reduced degree of skin tanning after UV exposure.

PURPLE CORN ANTHOCYANIN EXTRACT

Purple Corn Anthocyanin Extract supplied by Quality Plus is a natural active ingredient extracted from Thai Purple Corn Cob. The ingredient exhibits strong anti-aging activity, anti-inflammatory and anti-oxidant activities.

PORTULACA OLERACEA EXTRACT

฿ 750.00

Portulaca Oleracea has been used in traditional medicine because of its effect in curing problems and wounds. Portulaca Oleracea acts as an inflammatory agents, antioxidant, and wound healing agents.

ALGAE EXTRACT

฿ 1,400.00

Alage Extract promotes blood circulation and provide skin with moisture. The mucus substances of Alage protect the skin from drying out.

GLYTINON K2

฿ 150.00

Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate is a potent ingredient recognized for its ability to help out skin tone, and it has been shown to help preserve hyaluronic acid content in skin. It is extracted from licorice plant and known for its anti-inflammatory and anti-allergenic properties.

 

RICE BRAN ALBUMIN PROTEIN

฿ 700.00

Rice bran protein is a high quality protein important in food and medicine. It can be widely applied because of its advantages over other grains including allergy-free and good bioactivity. It is extracted from cold pressed defatted rice bran.

RICEBERRY BRAN PROTEIN HYDROLYSATE

฿ 1,400.00

Riceberry Bran Protein hydrolysate is extracted from riceberry. Riceberry is the new variety of rice that has been bred in Thailand by the Rice Science Centre of Kasetsart University since 2012. It is a cross-bred between Jao Hom Nin, the local non-glutinous purple rice and Khoa Dawk Mali 105, the Thai Hom Mali Rice.

PURIFIED XANTHONE MANGOSTEEN EXTRACT

฿ 2,800.00

Our purified xanthone contains 75% of alpha mangostin concentration. It is extracted from Thailand’s best mangosteen peels. Mangosteen peel was found to have strong anti-bacterial activity, anti-inflammation activity, anti-oxidant activity and tyrosinase inhibition activity due to the high content of xanthone. It is widely used in cosmetic, health care, and pharmaceutical products.

 

CONTACT  US
close slider